sr 2010

For general talk about Supreme Ruler 2010

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
Damian WSD
Corporal
Posts: 2
Joined: May 07 2018
Human: Yes

sr 2010

#1 Post by Damian WSD » May 07 2018

Can you write to me, in simple words, how to add new units or modify old ones in SR 2010. I know about SRUNITS, but it does not change units in the game or adds new ones. Hmm... I really wery like this old game. So help me please.

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20660
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: sr 2010

#2 Post by Balthagor » May 07 2018

You should look up the modding information on the supreme wiki. You'll need to use the mapeditor to import it;

http://www.supremewiki.com/node/267
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Damian WSD
Corporal
Posts: 2
Joined: May 07 2018
Human: Yes

Re: sr 2010

#3 Post by Damian WSD » May 07 2018

hm, ok, but, but can I modify existing ones?

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20660
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

Re: sr 2010

#4 Post by Balthagor » May 07 2018

Sadly, I don't remember. It's been more than a decade since we worked on the game...
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion”