techtree in map editor

If you have the desire to modify SR2010 here is where you can discuss and share your designs and ideas. NOTE: Mods are a change to the original program and are not supported by BattleGoat Studios.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
jordieken
Corporal
Posts: 3
Joined: Sep 29 2006

techtree in map editor

#1 Post by jordieken » Oct 28 2006

I dont hav a clue about editing a techtree file for the map editor plz help me

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20786
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

#2 Post by Balthagor » Oct 28 2006

The only info currently available on modding the techtree is on the Wiki;

http://www.supremewiki.com/index.php/Modding
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

Jan
Captain
Posts: 122
Joined: May 15 2007
Location: Belgium

#3 Post by Jan » Jun 09 2007

Any more details about modifying the value modifiers? without them isn't it unusefull to create new techs since we can't define their effects?

cheers,

Jan

Post Reply

Return to “Mods”