baloogan order mod

If you have the desire to modify SR2010 here is where you can discuss and share your designs and ideas. NOTE: Mods are a change to the original program and are not supported by BattleGoat Studios.

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
SGTscuba
General
Posts: 1787
Joined: Dec 08 2007
Location: Tipton, UK

baloogan order mod

#1 Post by SGTscuba » Mar 01 2008

i have notice with the load into, when i load planes into my ships and then disenbark them they go to their homebase no matter how far. This shocks me because it seems the only time they actually do without being put on air patrol. Has anyone got an easier way then pausing it and rebasing them manually? :-(

User avatar
Baloogan
Brigadier Gen.
Posts: 906
Joined: Aug 14 2004
Location: Canada, BC

#2 Post by Baloogan » Mar 19 2008

No, its a quite unfortunate bug. I tried to figure out how to fix it and wasn't able to.
Missiles!! Nukes!

SGTscuba
General
Posts: 1787
Joined: Dec 08 2007
Location: Tipton, UK

#3 Post by SGTscuba » Apr 16 2008

Does it work in MP mode if me and my freind has it both on our comps?

Also if not is there a mod on the wiki that will allow us cos i wanna take my fighters from Uk to US to hit them very hard from canada.

User avatar
Balthagor
Supreme Ruler
Posts: 20786
Joined: Jun 04 2002
Human: Yes
Location: BattleGoat Studios

#4 Post by Balthagor » Apr 16 2008

If you both run the same mod, it should work, but has not been tested AFAIK.
Chris Latour
BattleGoat Studios
chris@battlegoat.com

SGTscuba
General
Posts: 1787
Joined: Dec 08 2007
Location: Tipton, UK

#5 Post by SGTscuba » Jun 25 2008

Ok, ill test it later and report it back to you.

Post Reply

Return to “Mods”