Air forces

Moderators: Balthagor, Legend, Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
patao2017
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 15 2018
Human: Yes

Air forces

#1 Post by patao2017 » Jan 15 2018

First of all I'm sorry, my English, I'm Brazilian.
I have transport planes with 3000t capacity, but I can not put the tanks inside it, when I click on the tanks and select "Air transp" turns gray, what can it be?

LCcmdr
Sergeant
Posts: 11
Joined: Aug 06 2014
Human: Yes

Re: Air forces

#2 Post by LCcmdr » Feb 03 2018

Does the tank require more than 3000t? If so, you'll need a larger transport plane.

User avatar
number47
General
Posts: 2630
Joined: Sep 15 2011
Human: Yes
Location: X:913 Y:185

Re: Air forces

#3 Post by number47 » Feb 05 2018

Or split that unit in half (split unit command) for transport and merge them afterwards.
Image
"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr

Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion - SRCW”