Important question. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VOTE!!!

This forum has been archived. Please use the new modding forum. If you need to retrieve a thread from here, contact BattleGoat.

Moderators: Balthagor, BattleGoat

Do you want a program that helps you make a custom scenario in SR 1936 and for future games?

Yes but only for SR 1936
13%
Yes for SR 1936 and all games after that
72%
Yes but only for future games
3%
No, not for any games
13%

Total votes: 32
Jacklax100
Lieutenant
Human: Yes

Important question. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VOTE!!!

Post by Jacklax100 »

Hi, I am a modding noob. No matter what I try I can never get a scenario right. I have spent hours upon hour reading wiki pages and experimenting with no result. I believe that someone should make a program that allows you to modify loyalty, borders, relationships, starting dates, colonies, events, wars, truces, cities, country info, and anything that makes a custom scenario a scenario. What I don't want is something that can be used to do anything other than make a scenario custom. I think that this will improve custom gameplay for all even if they are not experts. So please vote in favor or against this proposal. Thank you.
Emp
Corporal

Re: Important question. PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VOTE!!!

Post by Emp »

We are a lots of people in the same case, i support this idea. Please help, i would pay for it.
Jacklax100
Lieutenant

Post by Jacklax100 »